Meet the Van’s Delivery Team, Grand Rapids MI Office

CEO

Andrew Armstrong

(616)514-3875

andrew@vansdelivery.com

VP of Business Development

Tiffany Armstrong

(616)514-3874

tarmstrong@vansdelivery.com

Vice President

Bill Bussing

(616)514-3848

bbussing@vansdelivery.com

Dispatch/Brokerage

Tom Ouding

(616)514-3876

touding@vansdelivery.com

Dispatch

Nate Conklin

(616)514-3877

nconklin@vansdelivery.com

Inventory Control

Todd Jeurink

(616)514-3860

tjeurink@vansdelivery.com

Payroll/Billing

Krista Robrahn

(616)514-3849

krobrahn@vansdelivery.com

Human Resources/Safety

Crystal Conklin

(616)514-3845

cconklin@vansdelivery.com

Payroll

Sara Lloyd

(616)514-3842

slloyd@vansdelivery.com